Laissez le bon temps roulette! It’s Mardis Gras time. So come and dance!

Band members:
Vince Tividad – vocals, bass
Jimmy Z – vocals, harp, sax
Ian Espinoza – guitar
Jimmy Roberts – sax
John Thomas- keys
Tom Filman – vocals, drums


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.