Come out and rock with us! Don’t sleep on this!

Mario Monterosso  – Guitar
Jimmy Z – Tenor Saxophone & Blues Harp
Francesco D’Agnolo  – Piano
Emiliano Pari  – Hammond Organ
Puccio Panettieri – Drum
Patrizio Sacco  – Bass



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.