We’re comin’ to Sweden!

18 – 28 April

It’s gonna be a-rockin’ good time!
Check with the clubs for show times.
Jimmy Zavala – vocals, harmonica, sax
Johnny Griparic – bass
Bob Fridzema – keyboards
Jakob Rønlov – drums
Eric Hansson – guitar


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.