Time to boogie down for the holidays!

Jimmy Z – vocals, harp, sax
Mo Beeks – keys
BR Millon – guitar
Vince Tividad – bass
Tom Fillman – drums

Other bandmembers TBD



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.