Funky Picnic band membersFunky Picnic is a funky jazz groove-oriented band spearheaded by the rhythm section of Tim Campbell on bass and Dan Feist on drums with Yayu Yasokuso on guitar, Kevin Maloney on keys, Charlie Pollard on trombone and Jimmy Z on sax and harp.

From The Crusaders to Billy Cobham to Herbie Hancock to Jaco. Get down funky danceable and rockin’!!!!


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.