FREE! We will have our regular cast, ready to get you dancing!

Doug Legacy on Vocals, Keyboard, and Accordion
Jimmy Z on vocals, Saxon harmonica
Randy Ray Mitchell on guitar
Taras Prodaniuk on bass guitar
Gary Ferguson on drums
Bill Churchville on Trumpet
Gia Ciambotti will be singing background vocals

(formerly Zydeco Party band)
Doug Lacy – vocals, keys
Jimmy Z – harp, sax
Taras Prodaniuk- bass
Tom Fillman – drums
Randy Ray Mitchell – guitar




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.