Dennis Bryan’s first live concert since 2013!

Join us to celebrate Dennis’ new CD, “From Where I Am.”

Dennis Bryan – vocals
Jimmy Z – vocals, harp, sax
Vince Tividad – bass
Mo Beeks – keys
Kenny Lassaine – guitar
Slammin Sammy K – drums
Margaret Owens – backup vocals
Kelly Corsino – backup vocals




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.