Come on out and dance with Jimmy Z and the ZTribe!

Jimmy Z – vocals, harp, sax
Antonio Cerqua – drums, vocals
Patrizio Sacco – bass
Mario Monterosso – guitar
Emiliano Pari – hammond organ




No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.